This is one of my all time favorite - "Bluktail". They belongs to the Uaupesi family. They are known to be the biggest "finnage" fish. Before they flare, they look very normal & ordinary. When flared, with that impressive sailfin - this will definately stunt you for a moment.

Picture
When they are not flaring.....

Picture
When flaring.......

Picture
What a display........flaring competition!

6/25/2012 01:07:50 pm

Excellent content - as you always provide and inspires me to come again and again.
oh I hope you all have a blessed days!

Reply
7/27/2012 02:25:26 am

Very good brief and this post helped me alot. Say thank you I searching for your facts.

Reply
7/27/2012 03:50:20 am

Funny, I was discussing this thing with my older sister the other day, now I'll have one particular much more argument in my hand when it'll appear to confrontation when once more.

Reply
7/31/2012 08:43:07 pm

Incredibly inspiring article, Thank you !?!

Reply
8/3/2012 08:15:14 am

Extremely regularly I go to this website. It very a great deal is pleasant to me. Thanks the author!

Reply



Leave a Reply.